Resolving incidents

When an incident has been cleared you should change the status to ‘resolved’. You can do this for any incident recorded by any other user from the same organisation. To resolve an incident, find it on the map and then click on the incident marker.  This opens the incident record.  If this is the incident that you wish to resolve, click on the 'Status' field to change it. Note: You will only be able to view incident photos if you have a mobile or Wi-Fi signal as they are not stored on the phone.